Already member? Login over here.
There are many reasons. We will show you the most important.
Guests can view their history of uploads for a period of two weeks only. As a member, there is no such time limit. You have, so to speak, a cloud of all your uploaded images and can search through them whenever you need.
If there is something we protect, it's your privacy. We have a strict no-logging-policy, meaning that we will do our best to save as little data as possible. Even your IP-address will be saved encrypted.
Registered members can upload twice as many images per hour compared to guests. In addition, you will receive your own API key so that ShareX or third-party uploads can also be easily assigned to your account.