When should your image be deleted?


Copy and share the link below to view your file.
Copy Link Reload

No Throttling

Save your pictures in original quality, without bandwidth limitation or speed throttling. Images will be never deleted, no matter how much traffic they generate.


Privacy Protected

If there is something we protect, it's your privacy. We do not save any sensitive information. You do not need to sign up or authenticate to use our service. Additionally, we have a strict no-logging-policy. Your private data is none of our business.


Copy And Paste

Upload your screenshots, images or photos by our simple drag and drop. Alternatively, you can also use the keyboard shortcut CTRL + V to simply upload any image from your clipboard. Amazing, isn't it?